Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
Basic search

Free Black Dating in Kansas

Kansas Black dating. Meet quality Black Singles in Kansas. Black Dating For Free is the #1 Online Black Community site for meeting quality Black Singles in Kansas.

  Results 221-230 out of 394 matching your search criteria
Ashl3y88    30
FSM - A Marriage Partner
looking for someone thatll love me for me
Just ask
Mira1896    22
FSM - A Long Term Relationship
anybody out there? Anyone decent for a real relationship?
I am an out going person looking for my special someone. I want something real not something that is a f*** and go kind of deal. I ain't down with that... sorry.
Coldpieceofwork    24
FSM - A Long Term Relationship
I Need a Real One on my Team !
My name is dashy I am 21 I have to bueatiful kids 2yr & 9mnth I'm a very koo chill lay back person I'm very loyal & commiting I like to laugh I just love a man who can keep me smiling I'm not at all looking for just sex so if u are keep on very out spoken well if u wanna get to know me HMU
LadyLaShae*3    33
FSM - A Long Term Relationship
Im a single mother of 3 girls I work go 2 school I have my own place n car I holds it down 4 me n mine Im a big family person Im a home body love all movies
mariyah    23
FSM - A Date
Hey my name is mariyah
hi I like to have some fun with my family and friends.
curious1    56
FSM - An Intimate Encounter
Overland Park
Safe Intimate Incounter
I'm a tomboy that desires a safe sexual encounter.
JasmineS    22
FSM - Anything
Fort Riley
Psychology major, like to workout A LOT, I love to laugh and make others laugh, I like to dance, and I'm very spontaneous.
CaramelLatte    44
FSM - A Friend
I am new to the area and I am looking to meet friends. I am open also to dating. I also love to go fishing and walks in the park.
ClassyLady03    33
FSM - A Long Term Relationship
No Perverts
Ask me anything
meika8    30
FSM - A Date
seeking longterm
Hi I'm Kirsten i'm 25, no kids, live alone, work, but don't drive. I have a disability I'm bipolar and have depression but it well control. In my spare time I like to go bowling, camping listening to music, watching movies, hanging out with my best friend I also love cuddling.
More Search Results
Page : 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.