Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

TrueBlue69
Taking my time and starting with friendship to feel the chemistry
Gender Male
Country United States
City New Haven
State Connecticut 
Height 5'11"
Eye Color Blue
Age 49
Smoker No 
Body Type Slender  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Black
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Preschool Teacher  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Dancing, Rollerblading, Biking, Playing Basketball, Volleyball, Swimming, shooting Pool, Movies, Skiing, Bowling, and Kayaking. And looking for new experiences.
About Me
For the most part, I'm very laid back, but enjoy outdoor activities and ready to explore new things in life. Very caring and drama free. I like to take things slow and build good friendships. Who knows what a friendship could become down the road. Feel free to reach out and say hello if you would like to chat it up a bit, especially those from Connecticut and surrounding states.
First Date
I'm very open and flexible. I would go with the vibe and chemistry from our previous communication.
Account Settings (To message TrueBlue69 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding TrueBlue69's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;