Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Astaroth
Amitié / Friendship first....
Gender Male
Country France
City Feurs
State Rhone-Alpes 
Height 5'9"
Eye Color Blue
Age 46
Smoker Often 
Body Type Well Proportioned  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity European
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Musicien  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
   
Interests
About Me
Well, i'm Chris, 43 yo, divorced and living in France
I'd be glad to meet new people around the worl and make new friends.
Isn't friendship the best way to begin?
Of course, as i'm single and here on this site, i'd love to find a nice woman to begin a nice story together, but let the time do ...
You'll see that i'm a polite man, respectfull and i know how to behave
My tastes? Well i just love ebony women, otherwise i won't be here. I have a fav for nice curved ones.
Why? Because i think there's nothing more beautifull than an ebony lady with deliciously generous curves, for the eyes as well as anything else
Don't hesitate to contact me, i won't bite... unless you ask ;)
First Date
Last 1 Astaroth Forum Posts
Hi everybody!
Well, i'm Chris, 43 yo, divorced and living in France
I'd be glad to meet new peopl...
 
Account Settings (To message Astaroth you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Astaroth's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;