Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

I'm a Libra need i say more
Gender Female
Country United States
City Aurora
State Colorado 
Height 5'0"
Eye Color Brown
Age 56
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Teacher retired  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
Raiders fan so I love football, cookin,volunteering at my grandchildren school and going on field trips with them,watching movies at home or going out to the movies,you might laugh but my favorite place is the zoo
About Me
I'm a mother and a grandfather I raise my daughter I enjoy my grandchildren but now it's my time
First Date
looking for man I want to be good to me and good for me I want to always be your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye
Account Settings (To message Lovie007 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 60.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Lovie007's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.