Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Peachypockets
In need of a friend and happiness
Gender Female
Country United States
City Reno
State Nevada 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 39
Smoker Often 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Often(>3 Times/Week)  
Profession Nanny  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
I have alot of interests but here lately it seems to just be happiness
About Me
Im pretty up front honest person. . Ive been hurt alot, so im not looking for anything serious , but it would be nice to find a friend to be able to talk to hang out smoke with chill with whatever the case may be.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Peachypockets you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 60.
 
Appears on 12 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Peachypockets's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;