Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

kygirl5162
Gender Female
Country United States
City Harrodsburg
State Kentucky 
Height 5'8"
Eye Color Blue
Age 55
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession retired  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Nascar, beaches, car shows, cooking, outdoors.
About Me
I am afun loving, loyal, trustworthy, compassionate, romantic, one man woman.I am looking for my "Prince Charming", a man that is a one woman man, who is real 100% of the time. I love cuddling, quiet times. I am not into clubs, drama, and one night stands.
First Date
Depends.
Account Settings (To message kygirl5162 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 47 to 61.
 
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding kygirl5162's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;