Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Seeking my better half. but not if you're from over seas! !
Gender Female
Country United States
City Sault ste. Marie
State Michigan 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Hazel
Age 36
Smoker No 
Body Type Big & Tall/BBW  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Truck Driver  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Specialty/Trade School
I Love anything outdoors. I Love to just chill and have fun.
About Me
I Love to smile and Laugh. I'm outgoing Spontaneous and open minded. Looking to relocate I'm solo and interested in finding something different in life.
First Date
I would Love to go play Pool or go bowling. Maybe go for some drinks after Ward. or just get to know each other over Some dinner.
Account Settings (To message HippieBeats you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 48.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding HippieBeats's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.