Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Kimmie0925
Gender Female
Country United States
City Gilbert
State Arizona 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 44
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession RN  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Working, school, going out to dinner, relaxing, and hanging out with my family
About Me
I'm a pretty laid back type of person. I like to live a simple life. I enjoy family time, music, dining, and learning. I'm interested in someone who enjoys the same things as myself.
First Date
I'd like to go out to dinner and chat.
Account Settings (To message Kimmie0925 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 43.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Kimmie0925's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;