Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

MsLadyMaam
I'm actually looking for my daughter's father
Gender Female
Country United States
City Wichita
State Kansas 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 31
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Athletic  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession nursing  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
I like to do hair I like to help people and I like being a mother
About Me
I'm a very real person I'm down to earth I'm very honest I don't have a lot of tolerance for drama I'm a very nice young lady very fun to be around the single mother of two and I love to spoil a man
First Date
on our first date we will walk we would talk we would laugh we will eat we will rest so we will watch movies oh man we would have a blast
Account Settings (To message MsLadyMaam you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 48.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MsLadyMaam's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;