Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Nassa
Gender Female
Country United States
City West hartford
State Connecticut 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 28
Smoker No 
Body Type Athletic  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Caribbean
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Nursing field  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
About Me
Born and Raised in the Caribbean but reside here in the United State. I'm very family oriented, i love to spend time hanging out at home/ with my family, doing my favourite thing like cooking, and also love to go for a walk at the park. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.

My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually have a career job that i really love. In the mean time I enjoy working the job am doing now and am lucky to have a job considering the economy these days.

I listen to any music but i love soft relaxing music more. In my free time I enjoy going for a drink, walking on the beach and most of all spend time withe person i love and want to be with.
First Date
Movie,dinner, walk in the park, museum etc.
Account Settings (To message Nassa you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 45.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Nassa's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;