Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Let's travel the world together!!
Gender Female
Country Canada
City Markham
State Ontario 
Height 5'1"
Eye Color Black
Age 45
Smoker No 
Body Type Well Proportioned  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Black
Religion Christian
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Personal Support Worker  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
Theater, museums, movies, going to resturants, traveling and church
About Me
I am a christian women who puts God first in everything I do. I am open minded and willing to try anything once. What u see is what u get. All I am looking for is love from a God fearing man.
First Date
Be spontaneous and fun.
Account Settings (To message Favmonkey you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 49.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Favmonkey's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.