Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

46nluvnit
Look no further
Gender Female
Country United States
City Pa
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'1"
Eye Color Brown
Age 51
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Date  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Law enforcement  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
I would like my match to be very honest loving and caring
About Me
Hello all
I am a single mother of two son (20) daughter (13) I am a homebody I love to go to the movie , bowling and travel amongst other things I am looking to meet a guy that is not into going to clubs every weekend somebody that is adventures, family orientated. I also like to watch sports if this sounds good to u send me a message lets talk.
First Date
Would be a nice walk so that we can get to know each other or maybe a cup of coffee somewhere quiet
Where: Water
Account Settings (To message 46nluvnit you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 42 to 50.
 
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding 46nluvnit's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;