Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

FabGar14
FabFit
Gender Female
Country United States
City Brockton
State Massachusetts 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 23
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Athletic  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Caribbean
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For An Activity Partner  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Sports Management  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Dating, relationships, connections
About Me
Hey I’m Fab, I’m a trainer that’s looking for a workout buddy . I’m fun adventurous & love to eat .
First Date
A good first date would be ya working out together then meeting up to eat & watch something or go to a paint night
Account Settings (To message FabGar14 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 28.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding FabGar14's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;