Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Looking for my soulmate
Gender Female
Country United States
City Birmingham
State Alabama 
Height 4'11"
Eye Color Brown
Age 44
Smoker No 
Body Type Well Proportioned  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African
Religion Christian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Deli Assistant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
Family gatherings, going to the park, watching movies, concerts, going out to eat, and learning new things
About Me
I am a laid back easy going woman, that likes to go out at times. But would really enjoy relaxing at home with something good to eat and a movie.
First Date
Go out to the movies, out to eat, go to the park. Open for new adventures.
Account Settings (To message Inlove18 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 42 to 50.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Inlove18's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.