Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

LaFay609
Family times means the world to me!!!!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Macon
State Georgia 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 62
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Talk/Email Buddy  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Accountant Assistant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Shopping, Traveling, Music, Going out to dinners , Maybe to a movie, Spending time with my family, and going to my church!
About Me
Hello my name is Sondra. I am the mother of four amazing children and grandmother of 5 beautiful grandchildren. I am currently seeking companionship as my retirement years are approaching.
In my spare time that are which I don't have much of I enjoy shopping, traveling, going to church and spending time with my family.
I absolutely loved my church, my role and duties in my church. I look forward to connecting with you in the future.
First Date
Go to a church service!
Account Settings (To message LaFay609 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 70.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding LaFay609's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;