Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Lyric__
Gender Female
Country United States
City Columbus
State Ohio 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 22
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession N/a  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
Shopping of course what girl doesn’t, movies, road trips, cleaning, cooking sometimes (I can cook the basic stuff),
About Me
I’m kind but speak my mind. I’m of being lied to so if you can’t be truthful all the time please don’t bother talking to me. I’m a good friend I’m cool to talk to. I’m open to trying new things if you want to hang out with me. I love an adventure. I want to travel with someone cool and open to doing wilds things. I love roses well really any flower is fine. My favorite animal is an elephant. My favorite colors are purple and blue. I love seafood and hamburgers(I know those don’t go together but that’s what I like). Ask me anything you want if you want to know more.
First Date
Um I’m not sure I guess a really nice dinner date and a movie is cool.
Account Settings (To message Lyric__ you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 24.
 
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Lyric__'s Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;