Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Kay217
Get to know me
Gender Female
Country United States
City Mount Vernon
State New York 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 38
Smoker No 
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For An Activity Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Event planner  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Movies, music, creative arts, spoken word, dancing, music festivals, art festivals
About Me
Lmao I hate describing myself, but I'll tell you that I'm a fun person. I like to laugh and have a good time and I'm also a great conversationalist.
First Date
Depending on weather, a walk on the high line and a live show are always good. Lunch dates are great too.
Account Settings (To message Kay217 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 33 to 45.
 
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Kay217's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;