Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

hollywood3980
im an independent Woman with my own!
Gender Female
Country United States
City brunswick
State Georgia 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 28
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Black
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession best care- pca(personal care aid)  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
i want someone with their own place, car, and they have to have a job! if u dont have a job please do me a favor and dont waste my time and yours because i want someone who is very independent!
About Me
Im 23 with two daughters i have my own place, my own car, and i work hard for everything i got!
First Date
For a date i would just do something simple for the first time like go out to eat and afterwards take a walk on the beach!
Account Settings (To message hollywood3980 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 33.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding hollywood3980's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;