Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

mstakilashantae
Simply Me
Gender Female
Country United States
City Memphis
State Tennessee 
Height 5'11"
Eye Color Hazel
Age 27
Smoker No 
Body Type Big & Tall/BBW  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Student  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Writing, Movies, and Good Company
About Me
Well I am very outgoing, i speak my mind and i love to express myself. I am a sophmore in college. I am not the clubing type. i spend my days working when i can and i enjoy time with my friends. I am very open to new things and i try my best to be drama free. I do go to church and God is first in my life. I do like to have fun and i always make the best of any situation. If you want to know more just simply ask.
First Date
I would go to a nice quite resturant so i can talk and really get to know the person. Then i would like to go to a movie so i can see how he acts with me in a setting like that. After that i would want to talk some more and see were things lead to.
Account Settings (To message mstakilashantae you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 30.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding mstakilashantae's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;