Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Bebbigirl89
Just me
Gender Female
Country United States
City Greenville SC
State South Carolina 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Black
Age 30
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Head chef kitchen manager  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
Smart,funny,outgoing,just bring your self.
About Me
I'm a single 30 year old man from Greenville SC .Looking for a friend to talk to someone to get to know no drama no BS must be fun outgoing loving .Must love kids cause I do have a 8 year old daughter.I can't stand a liar that's one one my biggest pet peeves. If the friendship goes good then maybe we can start a relationship.
First Date
Go to a movies out to eat and maybe have a couple drinks .
Account Settings (To message Bebbigirl89 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 42.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Bebbigirl89's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;