Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Tasiac
Hi Everyone
Gender Female
Country United States
City Philadelphia
State North Carolina 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 26
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession N/A  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
Swimming, writing, outdoors, relaxing, movies
About Me
Hello. My name is Leanna. I have a daughter who is eighteen and out of school. I love writing poetry, songs, short stories etc... I love pets my favorite color is orange and black sometimes white. I am a homebody. I drink once in the blue I also have a condition I’ll explain for whoever wants to get to know more about me on that level. I’m bubbly, calm, goofy , and honest a great friend. Not looking for a relationship at this point in my life just a good guy friend right now.
First Date
A nice dinner and conversation
Account Settings (To message Tasiac you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 30.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Tasiac's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;