Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

JAYwater
Love peace and happiness God Family and friends
Gender Male
Country United States
City Philadelphia
State Pennsylvania 
Height 6'0"
Eye Color Brown
Age 41
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Driver  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
Is to be Happy with the Woman of my dreams
About Me
Laid back type of person Drama free people person at times love sports not all most things that get you FIT like to hang out with friends and family from time to time Event's cabarets old school lounges movies dinner
First Date
My first date would be sometime we both can agree on if it's a day time date I understand night time is fine as well I'm open to fun stuff not dare devil stuff
Account Settings (To message JAYwater you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 51.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding JAYwater's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;