Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

MsVirgo1977
Honest/Love/Understanding.....
Gender Female
Country United States
City Kissimmee
State Florida 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 42
Smoker Prefer Not To Say 
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say  
Profession Culinary arts  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Cooking, Flirting, lot lot things to do with you... ;)
About Me
I do really want to have someone can understand me being Deaf, who will loves to learn sign, having fun, traveling, hiking, etc I'm very outdoors and indoor :happy: I hope I can find the guy who loves do this with me with new experiences in any outdoor. Let you know I do have wild side naughty fun going person I am...I have blue eye on left side too..
First Date
go to the beach, out do something adventurous, dinner, whatsoever what lead us first....
Account Settings (To message MsVirgo1977 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 40.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MsVirgo1977's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;