Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

converted2love
"hey"
Gender Female
Country United States
City Spring City
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 31
Smoker No 
Body Type Well Proportioned  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Homemaker & slight Evangelist/ Motivational Speaker  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Specialty/Trade School
   
Interests
too many to count
About Me
Hi. Single by choice mom of 1. Love to be free w/out feeling restricted, even down to confidence and the clothes I wear. Like to laugh and be serious when the time is right. A little thicker than an average but where there's more meat there's more confidence :rolleyes: just got twice the love to spare and more to receive. Been celibate for a year & 3 months so far, and will continue to stay like this til the right one is blessed to me. ***side note*** I want a man who's never been married; someone who will not be ashamed of me where ever we go; a real man who's open to trying new ideas..
First Date
...do for a first date?? Haven't been on any dates for over two years.. you tell me..
Account Settings (To message converted2love you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to Any Age.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding converted2love's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;