Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Imdoingme2014
In search of a real man, is that you?
Gender Female
Country United States
City Decatur
State Georgia 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 42
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Early Childhood Education  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
reading, writing, spending time with loved ones, long walks in the park, attending church, mostly just enjoying life to the fullest!
About Me
Single woman with a lot going for herself, looking for the same in a mate! I know what I want and not willing to settle for less than I know I deserve.
First Date
A first date should be relaxed. Spend time talking and getting to know one another. Walks in the park, somewhere quiet where you can really listen to the other person.
Account Settings (To message Imdoingme2014 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 45.
 
Appears on 13 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Imdoingme2014's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;