Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

feelingood
Its time for new beginnings
Gender Female
Country United States
City Lexington
State Kentucky 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 54
Smoker No 
Body Type Slender  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Insurance  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Living life one day at a time and enjoying every second of it.
About Me
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, reading, restaurants, , going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else.
First Date
Account Settings (To message feelingood you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding feelingood's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;