Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Gediva529
Looking for Mr.Right
Gender Female
Country United States
City Saylorburg
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 43
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Registered Medical Assistant  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Cooking, dancing, watching martial arts, and spending time with my family
About Me
I am a registered medical assistant looking for Mr Right doesn't matter if he has children or not I have two girls 18and 26 years old. Do not have time for childish games looking for real men only no kids please. And if you’re taking care of your mother in some part of Africa and your family was torn apart by your wife dying in an accident. Please leave me alone I don’t have time for you.
First Date
Go out to dinner maybe a movie and maybe a little night cap
Account Settings (To message Gediva529 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 37 to 44.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Gediva529's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;