Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

One love one life....
Gender Female
Country United States
City Harrisburg
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 50
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Religion Christian
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Education  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Some College
I like to take long walks watch boards love the movies love to spend time with my kids,love sports,dance and enjoy the company of a special person.
About Me
Hello there I am 49 single mother ,enjoy reading,baseball, football big Steelers fan,fishing,ect.I love to spend time with my family and friends.
First Date
Our first date would be lots of fun and adventurous.
Account Settings (To message Mami511 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 60.
Appears on 15 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Mami511's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.