Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Deelyteful
My Perfect Mate
Gender Female
Country United States
City Hampton
State Virginia 
Height 5'0"
Eye Color Brown
Age 59
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Black
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Business Owner/Advisor  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Cooking, Business, Travel, Sewing, Crafts
About Me
I am ready for a possible long term relationship. To clarify possible, I would like to take time for us to get to know one another. I love to cook, I like road trips, the beach, jazz clubs, dinner out every now and then or just chill at the house. It is important for the man in my life to be my friend someone I can tell anything to. I would like to meet a man that is not afraid to express himself, I want a man in my life that is tired of the games and BS and is ready to work on building something with someone special.
First Date
If the both of us hit it off, we would do whatever the mood calls for and enjoy one another's company.
Account Settings (To message Deelyteful you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 57 to 65.
 
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Deelyteful's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;