Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Foxychris
My name is CHRISTINE, I live in Delaware, I love God, I love me enjoy life but searching for my mate
Gender Female
Country United States
City Wilmington
State Delaware 
Height 5'1"
Eye Color Brown
Age 53
Smoker No 
Body Type Petite  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Blue collard worker  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Love, happiness, spending time with whoever is in my life. Hanging with family
About Me
Happy person and would like to stay that way keep drama with you.
First Date
Go to the beach or dinner outing
Account Settings (To message Foxychris you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 52 to 62.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Foxychris's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;