Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
PreferBlackMen
I'm the one
Gender Female
Country United States
City Salem
State Oregon 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Blue
Age 57
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity European
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Insurance investigator  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Stimulating conversation, fishing, camping, bowling, foodie, movies, swimming...pretty much anything fun
About Me
I am smart, funny, hardworking, stable and outgoing.
I'm interested in an educated, emotionally available and stable man. If your funny you get extra points! I don't do drama, ever.
First Date
Coffee or cocktail, somewhere we can talk and laugh
Account Settings (To message PreferBlackMen you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 46 to 64.

Send an abuse report regarding PreferBlackMen's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;