Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

CreoleCapricorn
I am me
Gender Female
Country United States
City Durant
State Oklahoma 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 43
Smoker No 
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Was an RN, then trucker, currently SSI  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Painting ceramic & concrete statues, cooking, watching movies, going dancing, etc
About Me
I am who I am
Take me or leave me
Accept me or walk away
Love me or hate me
But don’t make me feel
Less of a person because
I don’t fit ur idea of what I
Shud be...
Cus I am me & I love me...
First Date
Unknown
Account Settings (To message CreoleCapricorn you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 66.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding CreoleCapricorn's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;