Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

I’m hopeful
Gender Female
Country United States
City Omaha
State Nebraska 
Height 5'9"
Eye Color Brown
Age 40
Smoker No 
Body Type Athletic  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Religion Spiritual
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Hotel Supervisor  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
Food, cooking, movies, shopping, bowling, darts, cards, dice, dominoes, crafts (with my munchkins), cookouts, cuddling, massages, napping
About Me
I’m a mama of bright and wonderful kids. I’m single hoping to find a friend. I work hard everyday. I enjoy cooking (and eating). My favorite place to be is home. I’m silly and love to laugh. I just happy.
First Date
I’ll know when that day comes😊
Account Settings (To message Nellie13 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 50.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Nellie13's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.