Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

DivinePaths
He That Finds A......
Gender Female
Country United States
City Somes
State Kentucky 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 63
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Black
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Entreprenuer  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
church, travel, shopping, cooking
About Me
I am Christian, professional, assertive, out-going, witty, honest, lady.
My interest is dating only for marriage potential. I am very easy going, love to have fun, telling jokes and enjoying life, doing things together. I am Biblically based, no drama here, and very straight-forward.

I desire a relationship with someone whom is only interested in dating for marriage only,with simular preferences, and living in the United States. I don't date African men no offense.. except we aren't compatable.
First Date
I would like a romantic, restuarant, cosy, secluded area, then desert, afterwards go to a theater, then go to a beach and walk in the moonlight.
Account Settings (To message DivinePaths you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 63.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding DivinePaths's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;