Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Royalgemini91
I’m a GEMINI...Enough said...
Gender Female
Country United States
City Jonesboro
State Arkansas 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 28
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Frito-Lay  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Watching movies, Tv series junkie, Reading books, Traveling, Talking otp...
About Me
I’m 5’2, Gemini, Hard worker love to travel, watch movies, read, social butterfly, no kids 1 pet my fav guy Kash my shih zhu...very down to earth and outgoing I don’t want any wasted time I’ve done enough of that so if ur not here for something POTENTIALLY REAL skip me plz😘😘
First Date
Go on a date. Nobody does that anymore...
Account Settings (To message Royalgemini91 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 40.
 
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Royalgemini91's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;