Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

peppermint2
Gender Female
Country United States
City Hampton
State Virginia 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 83
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Retired  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Widowed 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
TV,Shopping,Dining,Walks n park
About Me
I am a God-fearing woman!!!! I am not here for playing games, or to be scammed. I am here to find an honest/sincere guy for a friend, etc., I love listening to just abou9t all kinds of music. I take a lot of time in dealing w my appearance. I think one's appearance says a lot abt the person. I am not looking for someone to complete me, all I would l like is someone to care for me and me them. I don't consider myself "a bag of chips" and more, I am just a honest/good woman created by God in his image.
First Date
On a first date it would all depend on the individual.
Account Settings (To message peppermint2 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 59 to 60.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding peppermint2's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;