Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

kljohnson
Looking for my true love
Gender Female
Country United States
City Oklahoma City
State Oklahoma 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 42
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Early Childhood Education  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Playing games, watching movies, being with my family
About Me
Genuine.. caring.. family oriented.. open minded... goal driven and just want happiness all around
First Date
I would want to go have dinner and get to know each other or even go bowling... I love bowling but haven’t been in a long time
Account Settings (To message kljohnson you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 36 to 46.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding kljohnson's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;