Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

candygirl35
Just Me
Gender Female
Country United States
City Scottsdale
State Arizona 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 36
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Paint Specialist  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
bowling
About Me
Well I'm a woman that likes to cook. I do like to travel occasionally. I also like camping, and gardening, hiking, the outdoors is for me. I do have two boys. They are good boys and make me proud to be there mom. Anyway I also l like to dance and listen to live music. or just music as long as it's not the new music.
First Date
hope fully very relaxing not to picky just no drama
Account Settings (To message candygirl35 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to 50.
 
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding candygirl35's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;