Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Wonderwomanmomof3
Gender Female
Country United States
City Miami
State Florida 
Height 5'9"
Eye Color Green
Age 46
Smoker No 
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession I have one  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
About Me
Hello gentlemen, I hope you are all well. A few things about me:

1. I have a car and a “real” job.
2. I believe and have faith in God who has blessed me with three amazing children.
3. I don’t believe in “hook ups”...”casual dating” or “friends with benefits”. I’m either in an exclusive relationship with you or we are just acquaintances. Therefore, I will NOT go out with a man just to get a free meal and/or drinks. I’d rather go to dinner alone, with family or with any of my good friends.
4. Please know that just because “we are adults” does not mean I will jump into bed with you. That line is old and worn out. So save yourself the time, trouble and effort.
5. I don’t just look at the photos on a profile, I also read the summaries. However, I do at times think that all men got together and decided that if they ever joined a dating site they would all write the same “likes” and hobbies. According to the majority of men here you all enjoy...anything outdoors, the gym, candlelight dinners and walking on the beach, all sports and cuddling while watching a movie. Ugh ??, no originality. Oh and please...I do read the personal summaries and the whole “quiet dinner and a walk a on the beach” thing is sooooooooo cliche. Let’s be realistic here, if men really enjoyed and went out of the way to do those things, there wouldn’t be so many single men and women, at least here in South Florida.
6. I am NOT petite, a gym rat or a broomstick thin woman. I am tall and I am curvy. So if you’re looking for Heidi Klum or Halle Berry then you best be moving on and don’t waste your time or mine.
7. I am a bookworm. Love to read and learn about new things. I also love to travel.
8. I hate the questions...”So, what are you looking for on here?”....”Have you gotten lucky here?”....”What do you like to do for fun?”....”Can you send me a sexy full body picture?”.
9. It drives me insane to hear people mispronounce words, for example: aks instead of ask...supposably instead of supposedly...jewlery instead of jewelry. I will stop here.
10. I don’t like to discuss politics or religion. I respect everyone’s opinion so please respect mine.

I will stop here even though there’s much more... lol ??. If you would like to know the rest, please send me a message. Preferably one that says more than “Hi”. I don’t have the “Meet Me” feature. Guess, you’ll have to do some typing. ??
First Date
Account Settings (To message Wonderwomanmomof3 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 32 to 40.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Wonderwomanmomof3's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;