Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

summerwinter
Fun and Spontaneous
Gender Female
Country United States
City Indianapolis
State Indiana 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 44
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Healthcare  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Specialty/Trade School
   
Interests
Someone whose honest, sociable, and confident.
About Me
I'm currently single seeking friendship 1st and potentially lead to something special, I am spiritual and faithful. I like to travel when given the opportunity. Love to spend time with family and friends. I do not like to play mind games with grown men. My time is very valuable to me and I DO NOT like to waste it.
First Date
Any type of outing whether it's going out to eat or any fun activities such as riding Go Carts . Not too picky .
Account Settings (To message summerwinter you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 39 to 52.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding summerwinter's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;