Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
ElisaJ
True Connection with Consistency
Gender Female
Country United States
City Akron
State Ohio 
Height 5'0"
Eye Color Brown
Age 34
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Big & Tall/BBW  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Work From Home  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
I work from home , I do desire to finish my degree in business so that I may open a private spa.
About Me
I looking to get to know someone truly and allow them to get to know me. I like to go and hear live Jazz. I write poetry and I like to go to open mic. I love to cook and try new dishes I'm foodie. I am down to earth I like to laugh and have good conversations.
First Date
Some where relaxing and stress free where we can be ourselves without the pressure. Like a coffee shop or out to a lounge to have a nice drink
Account Settings (To message ElisaJ you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 56.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ElisaJ's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;