Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

want2findlove83
Want to find live
Gender Female
Country United States
City Lecompton
State Kansas 
Height 5'1"
Eye Color Brown
Age 35
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Teacher  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
I love sports, music, movies, cooking, gaming, traveling, and anything outdoors.
About Me
I am pretty easygoing and down-to-earth. I enjoy having fun and positive vibes. if you have something you want to know about me just ask I'm an open book. I like to laugh and enjoy life.
First Date
Never been in an actual date so I am not for sure what they consider a date now a days lol
Account Settings (To message want2findlove83 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 40.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding want2findlove83's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;