Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

DMS4643
I'm a Christian woman and I know the Lord and I would love to find the same men who want to respect
Gender Female
Country United States
City Prattville
State Alabama 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Green
Age 44
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Cook  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
I like TV music bowling movies and eating out
About Me
I work at Sonic drive-in. I'm a Christian woman I don't have no kids don't drink. And I do not smoke
First Date
I was asked to Christian does he go to church does he know the Lord what kind of stuff does he like to do what would you like in a woman what kind of respect is he respectful be kind is he understanding schedule work for the drink or does he need smoke. he has kids
Account Settings (To message DMS4643 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 43 to 44.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding DMS4643's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;