Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Pooh4js
No time for games at all
Gender Female
Country United States
City Charles City
State Virginia 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 34
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Taking care of my kids and singing and enjoying hanging out.  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
Someone to talk to who is not a lier an knows what he want in life an trying to get it done.
About Me
I am a 34 single mother of 4 an have no time for games or lies from no one.
First Date
Get to know each other while we have dinner.
Account Settings (To message Pooh4js you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 34 to 59.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Pooh4js's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;