Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

littlebutheartofgold
#realtalk
Gender Female
Country United States
City menomonie
State Wisconsin 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Blue
Age 51
Smoker Often 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession line cook, prep cook  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some School
   
Interests
About Me
Hi, I'm here to find my king! I'm fun, loving a woman with a heart of gold I give everything my all. I'm sick of games and getting it wrong I just want to finally get it right for once. I an not materialistic by any means. I'm not highly educated and I don't have a good paying job but I am starting the steps to hopefully change that. I don't have a lot to offer a man except the things I'm capable of giving him myself. And I'm worth it! I'm honest and extremely loyal I'm someone you don't find very often anymore. I'm very devoted and love to please my man.
First Date
I'm very easy to please I'd be happy with a picnic somewhere or cuddling and watching a movie. Yes I enjoy going out but it doesn't have to be going out.
Account Settings (To message littlebutheartofgold you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 50.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding littlebutheartofgold's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;