Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Elaine64
Live,laugh and love
Gender Female
Country United States
City Bowling Green
State Kentucky 
Height 5'1"
Eye Color Brown
Age 54
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Caregiver/pt quality inspector  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Cooking,reading,family,church,getaways,sitting on beach
About Me
I am a 51 year old single/divorced woman who is caring,loving,respectful lady who loves family togetherness and also cooking. I Love cookouts,weekend get away and cuddling. I just want to live,laugh and love
First Date
A first date would be dinner and a walk depending on weather or game of bowling. Which I'm not good at. Or maybe even a church service and dinner.
Account Settings (To message Elaine64 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 47 to 60.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Elaine64's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;