Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Zeyrose
Just got out of my first relationship
Gender Female
Country United States
City Frankfort
State Kentucky 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 26
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Business  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Reading, watching movies, anime, walking, eating sweets, traveling,
About Me
I just recently graduate from college. I have 1 adorable son I love very much. I enjoy life to the fulliest. I don't like cheaters and liers. And people who give negative energy!
First Date
Something interesting, eat out than go walk around the city. As long we have a good time
Account Settings (To message Zeyrose you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 33.

Send an abuse report regarding Zeyrose's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;