Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Waiting4him
Single mom waiting on my Mr Right
Gender Female
Country United States
City Grand Rapids
State Michigan 
Height 5'9"
Eye Color Blue
Age 42
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Medical Coder  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
I am crazy about the beach or just about anything with water and the sunshine!
About Me
I am hoping for someone who can be my friend, then best friend, then more. If and when we are ready - a strong relationship and in the future marriage. I love Jesus and need to have a God fearing man. I am very family oriented and I that goes for both sides. I am very passionate, honest, caring, honest & nurturing. I am praying for my best friend, teammate, lover, etc. I have your back and you have mine.
First Date
Anything where we have time to talk and get to know each other...dinner, walk, coffee, outdoors, etc
Account Settings (To message Waiting4him you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 48.
 
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Waiting4him's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;