Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

tlwilliams44
Waiting on my Boaz
Gender Female
Country United States
City Tuscaloosa
State Alabama 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 27
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Black
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Social worker  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
   
Interests
Reading, bowling, skating and any kind of traveling
About Me
I’m twenty-five years old and I’m a social worker. I’ve been one for almost four years. I’m outgoing and I love to travel. I love the Lord and I’m very active in my spiritual life. I’m waiting for my Boaz to find me. I love a man that is God-fearing and can dress very well. A man that is chivalrous, respectful and knows how to treat a woman.
First Date
Account Settings (To message tlwilliams44 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 32.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding tlwilliams44's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;