Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
Clohart
What you see is what you get. No drama!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Omaha
State Nebraska 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 51
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Paralegal/Legal Assistant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Working out, biking, running, roller skating, music/concerts, dancing, bowling, miniature golf, walking
About Me
I wake up happy everyday and have been told I have an infectious laugh.
My kids are grown and now it’s my time to do me! Looking for someone to share the fun and laughs. To be spontaneous and just enjoy each other’s company.

I’m looking for something serious so if you’re not into monogamy I am not your gal, I wish you luck in your search.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Clohart you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 55.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Clohart's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2019 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;